The Freedom Flight Award is honored to those who have demonstrated extraordinary commitment and distinguished service in the protection, conservation, and stewardship of birds of prey.

The Freedom Flight Award is presented to each years winner at the Annual Auction and Gala.








Nancy Prior  2017
 Rick Snow & Helen Petrak 2016
Gail Kratz 2015
EDM International 2014
Judy Scherpelz 2013
Dorothea Farris & Robert Streeter 2012
Downtown Development Authority 2011
CSU Veterinary Teaching Hospital 2010
Mickey Willis & Wayne Schrader 2009
Rick Harness & Delta Construction 2008
Jeff Stark & Xcel Energy 2007