Ferruginous Hawk Aerie
Ferruginous Hawk Aerie

RMRP supporters who make gifts of $1,000 or more per calendar year receive membership in RMRP’s Aerie Society, a giving club for our most generous donors.

The name for this special group was chosen very carefully. An Aerie (pronounced “eye-ree)” is a safe stronghold such as the nest of a hawk or eagle, perched on a cliff or other high place.

Aerie Society members show uncommon support of the Rocky Mountain Raptor Program, and provide RMRP with a strong foundation to fulfill our mission: Inspiring the appreciation and protection of raptors and the spaces where they live through excellence in rehabilitation, education, and research.

In return, the RMRP gives Aerie Society members exceptional ways to see how their support shapes the future of the program: 2 tickets to the Annual Gala Dinner and Benefit Auction, private tours of the facility to see what your belief has built, and donor events that let you know just how much you mean as our stronghold.

You can join the Aerie Society by donating a lump sum amount, or by making quarterly, or monthly donations that total $1,000 per calendar year.

I want to donate $1000 and join the society now.

The 2022 Aerie Society

Mrs. Ilka Archambault and
Mr. Bill Hudson
Elizabeth Ann Armour and
Philip Rakita
Piper Aune
Nancy Avila
Susan Baker and Stephen Scheid
Dr. Thomas Bennett and
Jaqueline Bennett
Frank and Carla Bennett
George and Barbara Biedenstein
Christopher Bielinski and Jenny Geiser
Gregory Biesecker
Paula Boswell and Donna Herrick
Michael Bowie and P. Elaine Roberts
Dave and Kerry Brookman
Kenneth and Traci Buran
JEM Project
David and Alexandra Butler
Bryan Byers
Donna Campbell
David and Alice Caputo
Lisa and James Carlson
Wes and Joan Carter
Roberta Cipriano and Lula Callahan
Timely Antiques
The Community Foundation For
Northeast Florida
Kitty Cottingham
Karen Ann and Rich Cress
Ross and Jill Cunniff
Dan and Chris Danford
Bruce and Mary Davis
John and Kate Davis
Tharon and John Deakins
The Denver Foundation:
Nordic Pearl Fund
Norm and Sandy Dinnsen
Barbara Duffner
Kenneth F. Dunnington
Carl and Judy Ferenbach

Platte River Power Authority
Karen and Ron Frohock
Dennis and Geri Georg
Heather and Brandon Gleeson
Barbara Green
Sara Sheffield Hall
Barry Hamilton
Bob Heer and Mary Kolesnyk
Messing Family Charitable
David and Erik Holmgren
The Home Depot Foundation
Poudre Pet and Feed Supply
Scott and Ria Hudson
OtterCares Foundation
George and Margaret Janson
Barry Johnson and Jane Pollock
Douglas Johnston and Karen Uyeda
Hans and Kathy Jorgensen
Todd and Lisa Kerr
Donna Knaus
Shawn Kowaleski
Ellen Lawson
Bill and Janice Laxson
Michael and Gayle Lettenmaier
Glinda Lobdell
OneTech Computer Consulting, Inc.
Richard Luebs
Michael Mabbitt and Diane Hill-Mabbitt
Jim and Diana Manning
Laurence Mason
Jim and Joanne Matson
Judy McArthur and Hal Smith
Aaron and Ashley McGrew
Dr. and Mrs. John McGrew
Peter and Jane Mellers
Bear Lair
James A. Miller
Kenneth & Myra Monfort

Alice N. Jenkins Foundation
Juan Munoz Gutierrez
Myers Family Foundation
John and Cindy Nigh
Carolee Novak and Steve Shevenock
Pajeau Wildlife Foundation
Black-Periman Foundation
The Powell Foundation
Andrea Rayford
John and Barbara Read
Larry and Heather Reeder
Vic and MC Reichman
Katherine Reid and Gary Eastman
Melissa Risley
Dr. and Mrs. Kenneth Robertson
Hillside Construction, Inc.
Dr. Erica Runkle
Donald and Marjorie Schafer
Wayne and Phyllis Schrader
Thomas and Janet Schultz
The Shelby Family Foundation
Sally Sliger
ML Stevens and Tom Remington
Russell Taylor and Mary Wilson
Bernice Barbour Foundation, Inc.
George Tomasevich
Tomotaka Tsukayama and
Jane Lewenthal
Rebecca Van Pelt
Wesch Family Foundation
Stephen Weston and Glinda Lobdell
Bill and Anne Wheeler
Wild Birds Unlimited
Mike and Leslie Winn
Mary McKimmon Kimmie Winston
and James Winston
Cornelia M. and Donald Winters
Eiland and Jill Wood
Shannon and Rob Yockey